more from


Static is a City Raleigh, North Carolina

Static Is A City is from Raleigh, North Carolina. Featuring Ex-Members of Milemarker and Dahlia Seed.

Chris Skelly - Vocals
Sean Husick - Drums
Robert Trout - Guitar
Channing Azure - Bass

contact / help

Contact Static is a City

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code